Friday, April 12, 2013

Eric Hartzell, Andrew Miler are All-Americans

The Hobey Baker Award announcement is coming shortly, but here are the All-America teams

First team
G: Eric Hartzell, Quinnipiac
D: Nick Bailen, RPI
D: Chad Ruhwedel, UMass Lowell
D: Trevor van Riemsdyk, New Hampshire
F: Kyle Flanagan, St. Lawrence
F: Johnny Gaudreau, Boston College
F: Steven Whitney, Boston College

Second team
G: Jon Gillies, Providence
D: Shayne Gostisbehere, Union
D: George Hughes, St. Lawrence
F: Greg Carey, St. Lawrence
F: Mike Collins, Merrimack
F: Andrew Miller, Yale

First team
G: Brady Hjelle, Ohio State
D: Nick Jensen, St. Cloud
D: Jacob Trouba, Michigan
F: Austin Czarnik, Miami
F: Danny Kristo, North Dakota
F: Drew LeBlanc, St. Cloud

Second team
G: Juho Olkinuora, Denver
D: Dan DeKeyser, Western Michigan
D: Nate Schmidt, Minnesota
F: Corban Knight, North Dakota
F: Anders Lee, Notre Dame
F: Ryan Walters, Nebraska-Omaha


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home